webinar register page

Webinar banner
13th Floor Spring 2021 Launch Party
13th Floor's Spring 2021 Launch Party will feature this year's winners of the Editors' Choice Awards, judged by UNO's Amy Morris (art) and John Price (nonfiction) and Creighton University's Trey Moody (poetry) and David Philip Mullins (fiction). Winners in writing will read from their winner works, and winners in visual art will have their work featured on screen and will speak about their winning pieces. Join us to celebrate this amazing pandemic issue!

Apr 28, 2021 07:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

* Required information

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.



Featuring the 2021 Editors' Choice Award Winners
Eneris Bernard Santos / Bryce Blair / Elizabeth Boutin / Sami Edens / Avery Kester / Dylan Leslie / Aury Pilachai / Erin Spencer / Tucker Struyk / James Tillotson / David Timm